OO! la la Boudoir -classy, sexy, flirty

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 Enjoy this mini slide show above.  NUDE ART PHOTOS are beautiful but we choose not to show them on this blog.

Soft and Feminine

boudoir small

Alluring
Middle East Beautiful Boudoir, Sensual, provocative, haute for the man of your life or for yourself

PhotobucketIt was pouring outside but we had a blast inside creating looks for hubby that we are sure is going to make his jaw drop to the floor. Holly is already gorgeous but slash a little pink around her and Woppee she is a natural in a boudoir photo setting. See more boudoir pictures below.

We linke to http://www.borkgrenphoto.net

Boudoir photography Eugene

7 thoughts on “OO! la la Boudoir -classy, sexy, flirty

  1. My fiance found your work and went crazy over your photography. I would like to learn from you as I am a photo student at the UO. If you are giving a photography workshop someplace could you please put me on the mailing list. what is your facebook name?

  2. Beautiful boudoir photography! I would love to take a photography workshop class with you. I heard you give photography workshops each year. I am not particulary interested in boudoir photography but actually a digital photography workshop about general shooting and maybe photographing people. I also sent you a personal email about photography lessons. Look forward to hearing from you. Daniela

Leave a comment